Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hardie Grant

Claris Holiday Heist - Megan Hess

Claris Holiday Heist - Megan Hess

Regular price $26.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $26.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

In New York for winter was chic little Claris. She’d travelled so far from her maison in Paris! But Claris never imagined that this Christmas would involve a thrilling dash through the city to stop a cat burglar and save the day! The fourth Claris adventure from beloved children’s author Megan Hess. The best-selling Claris series follows an adorable mouse who moves to Paris to follow her fashion dreams, for fans of Eloise and Olivia. Destined to delight fashion-obsessed readers of all ages! A quarter of a million Claris books in print!

View full details